Find out more about
the SPCC National Sections:

SCANDINAVIAN-POLISH
CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

ul. Wiśniowa 40B lok. 9
02-520 Warszawa
Phone: +48 22 849 74 14
Fax: +48 22 646 49 30
e-mail: spcc@spcc.pl
 

Management Board

 

CHAIRMAN

Carsten Nilsen
Amaze Sp. z o.o.
Member of the Board
e-mail: cnilsen@spcc.pl

Norwegian nationality; Member of the Board of Amaze Sp. zo.o. Chairman of the Board of the Norwegian National Section (NBF). Living in Poland since 1992.

VICE-CHAIRMEN OF THE BOARD

Leif Christiansen
PROAKTIVE
Partner

e-mail: leif.christiansen@proaktive.me

Danish nationality. Founding partner of Proaktive, a company supporting leaders in creating Values Driven Organisations aiming for higher company performance. Running HR Development activities in Poland since 1996. Chairman of the Board of the Danish National Section (DBF).

Artur Swirtun
MAGNUSSON
Advokat (Sweden), Radca Prawny (Poland) / Partner

e-mail: artur.swirtun@magnussonlaw.com

Polish-Swedish nationality. Board Member of the Swedish National Section (SBC). Partner, Head of the Scandinavian Desk at Magnusson Warsaw office. 15+ years’ experience.

Tuomas Asunmaa
Spondeo
CEO

e-mail: tuomas@spondeo.fi

Finnish nationality, experience in Poland since 2005. Currently CEO/Owner of Poznan-based Spondeo Consulting. Board member of Finnish Trade Guild in 2010-2013 and 2018, Chairman since 2019.

BOARD MEMBERS

Marcin Bruszewski
Fortum Heat and Power
Head of Legal Affairs Region Poland

e-mail: marcin.bruszewski@fortum.com

Polish nationality. Board Member of Finnish National Section (FTG).

Daniel Jastrun
Maruta i Wspólnicy Sp.J.
Partner

e-mail: djastrun@maruta.pl

Polish nationality. Partner at Maruta i Wspólnicy Sp.J. Specializes in commercial and corporate law, with additional focus on IT & Technology Sector. Daniel speaks Swedish and works a lot with Scandinavian clients. Board Member of the Swedish National Section (SBC).

Peter Tærø Nielsen
Peter Nielsen & Partners Law Office
Founding Partner

e-mail: ptn@pnplaw.pl

Danish nationality. Founding partner of Peter Nielsen & Partners Law Office, Poland’s oldest foreign business law firm. Lived in Poland since 2006. Also CEO/co-owner of WildaNova sp. z o.o. - a developer company in Poznan and CEO/sole owner of Coille Righ Forest Estates Limited, Scotland, a commercial forestry company. Board Member of the Danish National Section (DBF).

Artur Tomaszewski
DNB Bank Polska SA
President

e-mail: artur.tomaszewski@dnb.pl

Polish nationality. President of DNB Bank Polska SA. Board Member of the Norwegian National Section (NBF).

DEPUTY BOARD MEMBERS

Wanda Brociek
Wings of Change Wanda Brociek Advisory
Business Trainer, Mentor
e-mail: wanda.brociek@wingsofchange.pl

Polish nationality. Extensive experience in sales, change and general management in Scandinavian organizational culture. Board Member of the Danish National Section (DBF).

  Markku Ekholm
Suomen Unipol Oy
Managing Director

email: markku.ekholm@unipol.fi

Finnish nationality. Managing Director of Suomen Unipol Oy, distributor of industrial chemicals and plastics on the Finnish and Baltic markets, since 1993. Member of the Board of the Finnish National Section (FTG) of SPCC since 2/2017.

  Alexandra Kazimierski
Morgan Philips Hudson Executive Search
Executive Director
e-mail: alexandra.kazimierski@hudson.com

Swedish nationality. Alexandra has been involved in HR consulting and executive search for ca. 10 years. Her main responsibilities include strategic HR management consulting for international organizations. Since 2004 Alexandra is an active Board Member of Swedish National Section (SBC) and SPCC.

Siren Knudsen
PURO Hotels
Project Manager

e-mail: siren.knudsen@purohotel.pl

Norwegian nationality. Project Manager in PURO Hotels. Board Member of the Norwegian National Section (NBF). Living in Poland since 1998.

 

 

Designed by i2D