Find out more about
the SPCC National Sections:

SCANDINAVIAN-POLISH
CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

ul. Wiśniowa 40B lok. 9
02-520 Warszawa
Phone: +48 22 849 74 14
Fax: +48 22 646 49 30
e-mail: spcc@spcc.pl
 

Management Board

 
 CHAIRMAN
 


Carsten Nilsen

Amaze Sp. z o.o.
Member of the Board

e-mail: cnilsen@spcc.pl

Norwegian nationality; Member of the Board of Amaze Sp. zo.o. Chairman of the Board of the Norwegian National Section (NBF). Living in Poland since 1992.

 

VICE-CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

Leif Christiansen
Proaktive
Partner

e-mail: leif.christiansen@proaktive.me

Danish nationality. Founding partner of Proaktive, a company supporting leaders in creating Values Driven Organisations aiming for higher company performance. Running HR Development activities in Poland since 1996. Chairman of the Board of the Danish National Section (DBF)

Artur Swirtun
PENTERIS
Advokat (
Sweden), Radca Prawny (Polska) / Partner

e-mail: artur.swirtun@penteris.com

Polish-Swedish nationality. Board Member of the Swedish National Section (SBC). Partner, Head of the Scandinavian Desk at Penteris Warsaw office. 15+ years’ experience.

 

Marcin Bruszewski
Fortum Heat and Power
Head of Legal Affairs Region Poland

e-mail: marcin.bruszewski@fortum.com

 

Polish nationality. Chairman of Finnish National Section (FTG).

 


BOARD MEMBER

Artur Tomaszewski
DNB Bank Polska SA
Prezident

e-mail: artur.tomaszewski@dnb.pl

Polish nationality. President of DNB Bank Polska SA. Board Member of the Norwegian National Section (NBF).

 

 

 


Wanda Brociek
Wings of Change Wanda Brociek Advisory
Business Trainer, Mentor

e-mail: wanda.brociek@wingsofchange.pl

Polish nationality. Extensive experience in sales, change and general management in Scandinavian organizational culture. Board Member of the Danish National Section (DBF).

Daniel Jastrun
Maruta Wachta i Wspólnicy
Partner

e-mail: djastrun@maruta.pl

Polish nationality. Partner at Maruta i Wspólnicy Sp.J. Specializes in commercial and corporate law, with additional focus on IT & Technology Sector. Daniel speaks Swedish and works a lot with Scandinavian clients. Board Member of the Swedish National Section (SBC).

 

Tuomas Asunmaa
Spondeo
CEO

e-mail: tuomas@spondeo.fi

Finnish nationality, experience in Poland since 2005. Currently CEO/Owner of Poznan-based Spondeo Consulting. Vice-chairman of Finnish Trade Guild.


DEPUTY BOARD MEMBERS


Siren Knudsen
PURO Hotels
Director of Office and Internal Processes

e-mail: siren.knudsen@purohotel.pl

Norwegian nationality. Project Manager in PURO Hotels. Board Member of the Norwegian National Section (NBF). Living in Poland since 1998.

Lech Gniady
Peter Nielsen & Partners Law Office

Partner

e-mail: lg@pnplaw.pl

Attorney-at-law, Partner in Peter Nielsen & Partners, academic lecturer. Since 2007 Lech is providing legal aid to Scandinavian business. Board Member of Danish National Secion (DBF).


Alexandra Kazimierski

Morgan Philips Executive Search
Executive Director

e-mail: alexandra.kazimierski@hudson.com

Swedish nationality. Alexandra has been involved in HR consulting and executive search for ca. 10 years. Her main responsibilities include strategic HR management consulting for international organizations. Since 2004 Alexandra is an active Board Member of Swedish National Section (SBC) and SPCC.

Markku Ekholm
Suomen Unipol Oy
Managing Director

e-mail: markku.ekholm@unipol.fi

Finnish nationality. Managing Director of Suomen Unipol Oy, distributor of industrial chemicals and plastics on the Finnish and Baltic markets, since 1993. Member of the Board of the Finnish National Section (FTG) of SPCC since 2/2017.

 

Designed by i2D